Two days' Conference on Bail matters, determination of age, rehabilitation under the Juvenile Justice Act, 2015, Interplay of Legislations relating to Rights of Child, vis-à-vis Juvenile Justice Act, Child Welfare Committee under the Juvenile Justice Act, 2015 (P-16-2019) to be held on 08.07.2019 & 09.07.2019

| Sl.<br>No. | Name of Officer            | Place of Posting   |
|------------|----------------------------|--|
| 1          | Sri Binod Mahato           | Metropolitan Magistrate, 14th Court, Calcutta                                |
| 2          | Sri Arghya Acharya         | Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur          |
| 3          | Yozna Lama                 | Judicial Magistrate, Nabadwip, Nadia   |
| 4          | Sri Subhrakanti Dhar       | Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Sadar Coochbehar                 |
| 5          | Sri Ganesh Das             | Judicial Magistrate, Mungpoo, Darjeeling                                     |
| 6          | Smt. Nirupama Das Bhowmick | Principal Magistrate, J.J.B., Dakshin Dinajpur                               |
| 7          | Smt. Shatarupa Ghosh       | Principal Magistrate, J.J.B., Uttar Dinajpur                                 |
| 8          | Sri Uttam Das              | Principal Magistrate, J.J.B., Alipore, South 24 Pgs.                         |
| 9          | Sri Asimananda Mondal      | Principal Magistrate, J.J.B., Kalimpong                                      |
| 10         | Sri Himanil Bhattacharjee  | Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court-cum-Principal Magistrate,                     |
|            |                            | J.J.B., Paschim Medinipur  |
| 11         | Sri Dibyendu Nath          | Principal Magistrate, J.J.B., Darjeeling                                     |
| 12         | Smt. Priyanka Shaw         | Principal Magistrate, J.J.B., Jalpaiguri                                     |
| 13         | Sri Ashok Halder           | Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Sadar Howrah                                 |
| 14         | Smt. Eden Lamasaa          | Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Asansol, Paschim Burdwan                     |
| 15         | Smt. Kadambari Adhikary    | Judicial Magistrate, Addl. Court, Arambagh, Hooghly                          |
| 16         | Moyazzem Hossain           | Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Durgapur, Paschim                            |
|            |                            | Bardhaman  |
| 17         | Smt. Ritwika Mohanta       | Judicial Magistrate, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia              |
| 18         | Sri Suman Das              | Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Serampore, Hooghly                           |
| 19         | Smt. Sumana Saha Roy       | Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad          |
| 20         | Zeba Parveen               | Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Addl. Court, Basirhat, North 24<br>Pgs. |